Sidmouth Chamber Of Commerce

Working for local business

Sidmouth Esplanade from Clifton Beach

Executive Committee

Richard Eley, President

Tel: 01395 515544 email: richardeley@live.co.uk 

David Wheaton, Chairman (Ford Simey)

Tel: 01395 577061 email: chairman@sidmouthchamber.co.uk

Mel Gater, Vice-Chairman (The Hairloft)

Tel: 01395 578769 email:melgater13@hotmail.co.uk

Matt Portman, Treasurer (Thomas Westcott)
Tel: 01404 540054 Email: matthew.portman@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Edwina Ford, Membership Secretary
Tel: 01395 578660 Email: membership@sidmouthchamber.co.uk

Steven Kendall-Torry (Pure Indulgence)

Tel: 01395 577363 Email: shop@pureindulgencesidmouth.com

Mike Lavers (Retired Member)

Tel: 01395 516633 email: mike@mikelavers.co.uk

Denese Molyneux, Molyneux Financial Planning

01395 514139 Email: denese@molyneuxfp.co.uk

Tracey Millar, Sidmouth Print

01395 578623 Email:  info@sidmouthprint.co.uk

Martin Crockett, East Devon IT

01395 493000 Email: martin@eastdevon.it

Jayne Eley, 

Tel: 01395 515544 email: richardeley@live.co.uk

David Cook (Retired Member)

Tel: 01395 514245 email: d.cook751@btinternet.com

Sarah Tregale  (Ford Simey)

Tel: 01395 577061 email: sjt@fordsimey.co.uk

Member Spotlight

Molyneux Financial Planning was established in 2007 by Denese Molyneux, a Chartered Financial Planner and Registered Trust and Estate practitioner. The company's approach is that clients should receive quality advice on a comprehensive range of financial ...